Welcome to Pro Star Aviation

 

Hot Products

Events & Tradeshows

New Hangar Construction - 2017

Latest News


Business Associations


Directions

Centrally located at the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport (MHT) in tax-free Londonderry, NH

 

Driving

Address (for GPS users):

5 Industrial Drive, Londonderry, NH 03053

 

flying

Destination:

Manchester-Boston Regional Airport (MHT)
(ELA-32/Sectional: New York)

Airfield Location:

Flight One Ramp
(SW corner of RWY 35)

Distance from nearby airports

Boston-Logan (BOS)
52 min | 52 miles N
39 nm NW approx. 331 course

Bradley International (BDL)
2 hr 11 min | 141 miles NE
nm NE approx. course

Portland International Jetpoort (PWM)
1 hr 30 min | 99 miles S-SW
nm S-SW approx. course

Burlington International (BTV)
2 hr 37 min | 170 miles SE
nautical miles SE approx. course

Albany International (ALB)
3 hr 21 min | 170 miles E
105 nm E approx. 083 course

Westchester County (HPN)
3 hr 21 min | 212 miles NE
151 nm NE approx. 042 course


Things To-Do

Visitor's guide

simulator training - mht

** Train while your aircraft gets Maintained **

175 Ammon Drive Suite 101, Manchester, NH 03103

Take advantage of National Flight Simulator (NFS) - NH's local FAA and Insurance provider approved simulator-based Recurrent Training Center - while work is being done on your aircraft.

Currently, NFS offers Recurrent and Initial training for King Air 90, 100, 200 operators, Cessna Caravan 208 operators, and will soon be equipped to accommodate Pilatus PC-12 operators.

For more information visit NFS here.


Contacts

Management

Kevin Harriman
Managing Partner | GM
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x101
Cell: (603) 566-1106
kevin@prostaraviation.com

Rich Leighton
GM - Maintenance & Avionics Service
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x104
Cell: (603) 496-3461
rich@prostaraviation.com

 

QUALITY ASSURANCE

John Driscoll
Quality Assurance (QA) Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x103
Cell: (603) 759-8805
johndriscoll@prostaraviation.com

Safety & Training

Daren Remmert
Director of Training & Safety
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x115
Cell: (603) 276-2265
daren@prostaraviation.com

Sales

Clark Gordon
Director of Sales
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x138
Cell: (973) 970-4590
clark@prostaraviation.com

Dan Hodgins
Sales Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x137
Cell: (813) 714-6566
dhodgins@prostaraviation.com

Jeff Shaw
Director of Business Development
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x112
Cell: (603) 845-9235
jeff@prostaraviation.com

John Hill
Technical Sales: Avionics | Special Missions | ALE
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x124
Cell: (781) 858-7375
johnh@prostaraviation.com

Andrew Brown
Technical Sales
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x150
Cell: (603) 657-5061
abrown@prostaraviation.com

Chuck Swartzell
Technical Sales / Engineer
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x119
Cell: (603) 785-3211
chuck@prostaraviation.com

Special missions

Donald Fleurant
Special Missions Program Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x123
Cell:

John Hill
Technical Sales: Avionics | Special Missions | ALE
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x124
Cell: (781) 858-7375
johnh@prostaraviation.com

 

installations

Kurt Kitner
Avionics Installations Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x144
Cell: (603) 491-4819

avionics service

Gerry Latour
Avionics Service Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x118
Cell: (603) 566-2767
glatour@prostaraviation.com

Zach Leighton
Avionics Technician
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x134
Cell: (603) 264-8031
zach@prostaraviation.com

STC Sales & Info

Jeff Shaw
Director of Business Development
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x112
Cell: (603) 845-9235
jeff@prostaraviation.com

CertificationS

Doug England
Certification Manager / FAA ODA & DER
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x102
Cell: (603) 236-6718
doug@prostaraviation.com

Jeffrey Kahn
Program Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x145
jeffrey.kahn@prostaraviation.com

engineering

Mike Touchette
Chief Engineer
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x114
Cell: (603) 566-8455

Aircraft Maintenance

Chris Mancini
Director of Maintenance (DOM)
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x147
Cell: (860) 929-9402
chris.mancini@prostaraviation.com

Edward Monaghan
Chief Inspector
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x136
Cell: (603) 296-7483
edmonghan@prostaraviation.com

Warren Egersheim
Maintenance Supervisor
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x106
Cell: (978) 994-1769
warren@prostaraviation.com

STRUCTURES

Wayne Nickerson
Structures Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x113
Cell: (603) 566-4094
wayne@prostaraviation.com

PartS

Scott Olson
Purchasing & Materials Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x107
Direct: (603) 518-8552
scott.olson@prostaraviation.com