Welcome to Pro Star Aviation

FAA Part 145 RS (FAA CRS# P6UR006Y)

 

Hot Products

Events & Tradeshows

New Hangar Construction: 2017-18

Latest News


Business Associations


Directions

Centrally located at the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport (MHT) Londonderry, NH

Driving

Main Hangar (East Ramp)

8 Kelly Ave, Londonderry, NH 03053

 

Hangar 5 (Corporate Ramp)

5 Industrial Drive, Londonderry, NH 03053

 

flying

Arrival Destination:

Manchester-Boston Regional Airport (MHT)
(ELA-32/Sectional: New York)

 

Distance from nearby airports

Boston-Logan (BOS)
52 min | 52 miles N
39 nm NW approx. 331 course

Bradley International (BDL)
2 hr 11 min | 141 miles NE
nm NE approx. course

Portland International Jetpoort (PWM)
1 hr 30 min | 99 miles S-SW
nm S-SW approx. course

Burlington International (BTV)
2 hr 37 min | 170 miles SE
nautical miles SE approx. course

Albany International (ALB)
3 hr 21 min | 170 miles E
105 nm E approx. 083 course

Westchester County (HPN)
3 hr 21 min | 212 miles NE
151 nm NE approx. 042 course


Things To-Do

Visitor's guide

simulator training - mht

** Train while your aircraft gets Maintained **

175 Ammon Drive Suite 101, Manchester, NH 03103

Take advantage of National Flight Simulator (NFS) while work is being done on your aircraft. NFS is NH's local FAA and Insurance provider approved simulator-based Recurrent Training Center located right here at MHT.

Currently, NFS offers Recurrent and Initial training for King Air 90, 100, 200 operators, Cessna Caravan 208 operators, and will soon be equipped to accommodate Pilatus PC-12 operators.

For more information visit NFS here.


Contacts

SHIPPING, Freight & Deliveries

8 Kelly Ave, Londonderry, NH 03053 U.S.A.

Main Line

Receptionist
Bus: (603) 627-7827
Fax: (603) 627-7801

 

Management

Kevin Harriman
Managing Partner | GM
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x101
Cell: (603) 566-1106
kevin@prostaraviation.com

Rich Leighton
GM Avionics Repair & Maintenance | HAPP & CASP Sales
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x104
Cell: (603) 496-3461
rich@prostaraviation.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE

John Driscoll
Quality Assurance (QA) Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x103
Cell: (603) 759-8805
johndriscoll@prostaraviation.com

Arthur Griswold
Quality Assurance (QA)
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x180
Cell: (603) 493-7398
agriswold@prostaraviation.com

Edward Monaghan
Chief Inspector
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x136
Cell: (603) 296-7483
edmonghan@prostaraviation.com

Safety & Training

Daren Remmert
Director of Training & Safety
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x115
Cell: (603) 276-2265
daren@prostaraviation.com

Sales

Clark Gordon
Director of Sales
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x138
Cell: (973) 970-4590
clark@prostaraviation.com

Dan Hodgins
Sales Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x137
Cell: (813) 714-6566
dhodgins@prostaraviation.com

Jeff Shaw
Business Development
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x112
Cell: (603) 845-9235
jeff@prostaraviation.com

Andrew Brown
Technical Sales / Installations
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x150
Cell: (603) 657-5061
abrown@prostaraviation.com

Chuck Swartzell
Technical Sales / Engineer
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x119
Cell: (603) 785-3211
chuck@prostaraviation.com

Special missions

Donald Fleurant
Special Missions Program Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x123
Cell: (603) 566-0724
don@prostaraviation.com

John Hill
Technical Sales: Avionics | Special Missions | ALE
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x124
Cell: (781) 858-7375
johnh@prostaraviation.com

 

installs

Kurt Kitner
Avionics Installation Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x144
Cell: (603) 491-4819
kurtkitner@prostaraviation.com

Patrick Staub
Project Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x142
pstaub@prostaraviation.com

avionics

Gerry Latour
Avionics Repair Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x118
Cell: (603) 566-2767
glatour@prostaraviation.com

Zach Leighton
Avionics Technician
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x134
Cell: (603) 264-8031
zach@prostaraviation.com

STC Sales & Info

Jeff Shaw
Business Development
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x112
Cell: (603) 845-9235
jeff@prostaraviation.com

CertificationS

Doug England
Certification Manager /
FAA ODA & DER

Bus: (603) 627-7827 x102
Cell: (603) 236-6718
doug@prostaraviation.com

Jeffrey Kahn
Program Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x145
jeffrey.kahn@prostaraviation.com

engineering

Mike Touchette
Chief Engineer
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x114
Cell: (603) 566-8455
mike@prostaraviation.com

Aircraft Maintenance

Chris Mancini
Director of Maintenance (DOM)
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x147
Cell: (860) 929-9402
chris.mancini@prostaraviation.com

Warren Egersheim
Maintenance Supervisor
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x106
Cell: (978) 994-1769
warren@prostaraviation.com

STRUCTURES

Wayne Nickerson
Structures Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x113
Cell: (603) 566-4094
wayne@prostaraviation.com

PartS

Scott Olson
Purchasing & Materials Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x107
Direct: (603) 518-8552
scott.olson@prostaraviation.com