Welcome to Pro Star Aviation

Latest News

Hot Products

Events & Tradeshows

Business Associations


Directions

Centrally located at the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport (MHT) in tax-free Londonderry, NH

 

Driving

Address (for GPS users):
5 Industrial Drive, Londonderry, NH 03053

 

flying

Destination:
KMHT
(ELA-32/Sectional: New York)
More MHT Info
 

Airfield Location:
Flight One Ramp
(SW corner of RWY 35)

Distance from nearby airports

Boston-Logan (BOS)
52 min | 52 miles N
39 nm NW approx. 331 course

Bradley International (BDL)
2 hr 11 min | 141 miles NE
nm NE approx. course

Portland International Jetpoort (PWM)
1 hr 30 min | 99 miles S-SW
nm S-SW approx. course

Burlington International (BTV)
2 hr 37 min | 170 miles SE
nautical miles SE approx. course

Albany International (ALB)
3 hr 21 min | 170 miles E
105 nm E approx. 083 course

Westchester County (HPN)
3 hr 21 min | 212 miles NE
151 nm NE approx. 042 course

 

Contacts

Management

Kevin Harriman
Managing Partner | GM
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x101
Cell: (603) 566-1106
kevin@prostaraviation.com

Rich Leighton
GM - Aircraft Maintenance
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x104
Cell: (603) 496-3461
rich@prostaraviation.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE

John Driscoll
Quality Assurance (QA) Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x103
Cell: (603) 759-8805

Safety & Training

Daren Remmert
Director of Training & Safety
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x115
Cell: (603) 276-2265
daren@prostaraviation.com

Sales

Clark Gordon
Director of Sales
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x138
Cell: (973) 970-4590
clark@prostaraviation.com

Dan Hodgins
Sales Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x137
Cell: (813) 714-6566
dhodgins@prostaraviation.com

Jeff Shaw
Director of Program Development
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x112
Cell: (603) 845-9235
jeff@prostaraviation.com

Mark Ordung
Technical Sales
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x150
Cell: (978) 618-3084
markordung@prostaraviation.com

John Hill
Technical Sales: Avionics | Special Missions | ALE
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x124
Cell: (781) 858-7375
johnh@prostaraviation.com

Robert Lucas
Sales - Special Missions | ALE
Bus: (603) 627-7827
Cell: (561) 523-0775
rlucas@prostaraviation.com

Aircraft Maintenance

Chris Mancini
Director of Maintenance (DOM)
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x147
Cell: (860) 929-9402
chris.mancini@prostaraviation.com

Warren Egersheim
Maintenance Supervisor
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x106
Cell: (978) 994-1769
warren@prostaraviation.com

avionics service

Gerry Latour
Avionics Service Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x118
Cell: (603) 566-2767
glatour@prostaraviation.com

Zach Leighton
Avionics Technician
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x134
Cell: (603) 264-8031
zach@prostaraviation.com

avionics installations

Kurt Kitner
Avionics Installations Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x144
Cell: (603) 491-4819
kurtkitner@prostaraviation.com

Special missions

Donald Fleurant
Special Missions Program Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x123
Cell: (603) 566-0724
don@prostaraviation.com

CertificationS

Doug England
Certification Manager / FAA ODA & DER
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x102
Cell: (603) 236-6718
doug@prostaraviation.com

Jeffrey Kahn
Program Manager
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x145
jeffrey.kahn@prostaraviation.com

engineering

Mike Touchette
Chief Engineer
Bus: (603) 627-7827 x114
Cell: (603) 566-8455
mike@prostaraviation.com